Courtenay

1605 Comox Road
Courtenay, BC
Canada, V9N 3P7

Toll Free - 1.888.FLOAT.YA
Phone - 250-334-4808
Fax - 250-334-1910

Sales: Jody Parkin jody_parkin@parkermarine.ca
Sales: Dan Lisch dan_lisch@parkermarine.ca
Service: Greg Saunders courtenay_service@parkermarine.ca Accessories: Curtis Parker curtis_parker@parkermarine.ca

Hours

Sales:
Monday to Friday - 8am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 4pm
Sunday - Closed

Service:
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday - Closed

Nanaimo

1920 East Wellington Road
Nanaimo, BC
Canada, V9S 5X6

Toll Free - 1.888.FLOAT.YA
Phone - 250-741-1618
Fax - 250-741-1623

Store Manager: Ian Evans ian_evans@parkermarine.ca
Service Writer: Nick Bono nanaimo_service@parkermarine.ca
Sales Associate: Jordan Goodall jordan_goodall@parkermarine.ca
 

Hours

Sales:
Monday to Friday - 8am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 4pm
Sunday - Closed

Service:
Monday to Friday - 8am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday - Closed


PARKER MARINE - ADMINISTRATION INFORMATION

Company President: Rob Parker rob_parker@parkermarine.ca
Accounting Department: Terry Mertz terry_mertz@parkermarine.ca
Advertising and Marketing: Rob Parker rob_parker@parkermarine.ca